Screenings

Upcoming Screenings

Sunday, January 31, 2016, 7:30 pm
AFI Silver Theatre
Silver Spring, MD

Past Screenings

Saturday, November 7, 2015, 4:00 pm
The New 400 Theater
Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Comedy Film Festival

Sunday, September 20-Thursday, September 24, 2015 10:00 am
Landmark West LA
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, September 5, 2015, 10:45 am
Sunday, September 6, 2015, 10:40 pm
West Orange Cinemas
Ocoee, Florida
Central Florida Film Festival

Saturday, July 11, 2015, 6:15 pm
AMC Manchester Great Northern Warehouse, Manchester, England
Manchester International Film Festival

Friday, July 10, 2015, 9:45 pm
Bellmore Movies & The Showplace, Bellmore, NY
Long Island International Film Festival

Wednesday, July 8, 2015, 8:15 pm
Madrid, Spain
Madrid International Film Festival

Thursday, May 14, 6:15 pm
Novotel Nice Arenas, Nice, France
St. Tropez International Film Festival

Thursday, April 23, 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 25, 7:15 pm
Angelika Film Center, Dallas, Texas
USA Film Festival